If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
Bushmen Archers, Inc.
St. Helens, Oregon


We Appreciate all the great help we can get to set up for our shoots! If you would like to help out we are always setting up targets on the Wednesday & Thursday before each shoot, starting at 5:00 PM. Thanks

Shoot dates are now set for 2018 schedule! Go to our 3D shoot schedule to see them.

The local chapter of OHA (Oregon Hunter's Association will be hosting their annual picnic at our Archery Range on July 28th. Please go to their website if your interested in coming at www.columbiachapter.webs.com/
Thank You! 
(Free Hamburgers and Hot  dogs.......)

 Look forward to the 3D season!
Please Thank our local Columbia County Chapter of OHA (Oregon Hunters Association) for their Sponsorship of our new 3D Targets and inserts! wwwcolumbiachapter.webs.com/

Club Dues:

Dues may be paid anytime. Our dues year runs from June,1 through May,31 every year.
Renewal Procedure
  1. Pay dues at one of the shoots.
  2. Mail your renewal form and check to Brenda Haflich.
  3. Call Randy Haflich with questions (971-225-8013).       

    Your new key and membership materials will be mailed back to you:
    The locks will be changed during the first week of JUNE.
    Please return your old keys to Randy or Brenda AFTER the locks are changed.

To become a member of Bushmen Archers Inc, click HERE and print the Membership form, and mail it with your check to the address printed on the form.

For further information, Click here to contact the membership chairman.

Club Officers:

President:                Randy Haflich-971-225-8013

Vice President:       Chuck Reeves 503-369-7000 

Secretary-             Lisa Smith  

Treasurer-                Brenda Haflich-503-410-9588

Range Masters:       
                                Matt Owens--- 440-315-4702

Board Members:      Charley Werings-503-397-1619 
                                Heather Owens 440-3154703

  Site Map